Member Directory

CORPORATE MEMBERS

SimplicityHR by ALTRES

John Ferguson

Contact Info

Phone:(808) 791-7288
Email: John.Ferguson@altres.com

 

7000_hikai_drive_logo

Avalon Development

Michael Okamoto

Contact Info

Phone: 808-369-1411
Email: je@avalonhi.com

 

Costco_Wholesale_200px

COSTCO Wholesale

Kathy L Vierra, Costco Marketing Manager #120

Contact Info

Phone: (808) 396-5538
Fax: (808) 396-5540
Email: w120mbr@costco.com

https://www.hawaiistatefcu.com/hawaii-kai

Hawaii State Federal Credit Union

Liann Unebasami, Hawaii Kai Branch Manager
NMLS# 796773

Contact Info

Direct: (808) 426-7304
Cell: (808) 341-4017
Fax: (808) 396-5540
Email: LiannU@hsfcu.com

Hi_Kai_Retirement_Center

Hawaii Kai Retirement Community

Vicky Barger, Senior Vice President, Sales

Contact Info

URL: www.holidaytouch.com
Phone: (808) 395-9599

AB & Associates / HMAA

Jamie Reich AB&A, Exclusive General Agent for HMAA

Contact Info

URL: www.hmaa.com
Phone: (808) 791-7531
Email: JReich@hmaa.com

Honolulu

Honolulu Ford Lincoln

Mark Benson,  President

Contact Info

URL: www.honoluluford.com
Phone: (808) 532-1700
Email: mbenson@honoluluford.com

Pacific_Bus_News_logo

Pacific Business News

Rose Balagtas

Contact Info

URL: www.pacificbusinessnews.com
Phone: (808) 955-8003
Phone: (808) 955-8072
Email:rbalagtas@bizjournals.com

TESLA Motors

TESLA Motors

Cheryl Laglia, Owner Advisor

Contact Info

URL: www.teslamotors.com
Phone: (808) 202-7136
Email: claglia@teslamotors.com

SMALL BUSINESS MEMBERS

american-savings-bank-hawaii-kai

American Savings Bank

Sy Farina, Assistant Vice President
Hawaii Kai Branch Manager

Contact Info

URL: www.asbhawaii.com
Phone: (808) 526-2140
Email: sfarinas@asbhawaii.com

Auto Exchange Logo 2016

Auto Exchange

Keith Chow, Assistant Manager

Contact Info

URL: www.AutoXchangeinc.com
Phone: (808)-723-2638
Email: keithdhchow@aol.com

BungoBox Hawaii

BungoBox Hawaii

Joshua Rosen

Contact Info

URL:www.bungobox.com
Phone:(808) 478-6485
Email: joshua.rosen@bungobox.com

Bubbies Ice Cream Hawaii Kai

Bubbies Ice Cream

Win Schoneman

Contact Info

URL: www.bubbiesicecream.com
Phone: (800) 396-8722
Email: bubbieshi001@hawaii.rr.com

C2 Hawaii

C2 Hawaii

Brian Zagami, NMLS#187363

Contact Info

Phone: (808) 605-6607
URL: www.C2Hawaii.com
Email: brian@c2hawaii.com

Central Pacific Bank

Central Pacific Bank

Nick Sutton

Contact Info

Phone: (808) 544-5192
URL: www.centralpacificbank.com

East Oahu Realty Logo

East Oahu Realty

Cherie Tsukamoto

Contact Info

URL:
Office: (808) 396-2020
Cell: (808) 791-2216
Email: Cherie.tsukomoto@eastoahurealty.com

FHB_First_Hawaiian_Bank_logo_200px

First Hawaiian Bank

Sandy Gomes
Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager

Contact Info

URL: www.fhb.com
Phone: (808) 395-3099
Email: sgomes@fhb.com

h2o-sports-hawaii-logo-4

H2O Watersports

Courtney Krantz

Contact Info

URL: www.seabreezewatersports.com
Phone: (800) 396-0100
Email: courtney@seabreezewatersports.com

Hawaii Beach Homes

Hawaii Beach Homes

Delores Sandvold

Contact Info

URL: www.hawaii-beachhomes.com
Phone: (800) 637-2568
Email: hawaiibeachhomes@gmail.com

Hawaii Kai Towne Center

Hawaii Kai Towne Center

Jeanie J. Evans (B), CPM

Contact Info

URL: www.HawaiiKaiTowneCenter.com
Phone: (808) 396-0766
Email: jeanie.evans@am.jll.com

Hawaii Home Stay

Hawaii Homestay

Delorese Gregoire

Contact Info

URL: www.hawaiihomestay.com
Phone: (808) 521-2383
Email: email@hawaiihomestay.com

HI_Gopher_logo

Hawaii Kai Gopher

Adele Kuge

Contact Info

URL: www.hawaiikaigopher.vpweb.com
Phone: (808) 783-1930
Email: Hawaiikaigopher@gmail.com

Seabreeze Watersports

Hawaii National Bank

Sherrie Kunishige

Contact Info

URL: www.hawaiinational.com
Phone: (808) 397-3351
Email: Sherrie.Kunishige@HNBhawaii.com

HomeQuest_logo_2014

HomeQuest Realty

Judy Self
Caroline Parobeck

Contact Info
URL: www.homequesthawaii.com
JS-Phone: (808) 238-9388 | CP-Phone: (808) 445-1202
Email: jself.HQ@gmail.com | CarolineHelpful@gmail.com

Island Brew Cofee House Hawaii

Island Brew Coffeehouse

Rafael Baez & Charles Asslebaye

Contact Info

URL: www.isalndbrewhawaii.com
Phone: (808) 394-8770
Email: rafael@islandbrewhawaii.com
Email: charles@islandbrewhawaii.com

Kobatake_Logo_2015

Kobatake Realty. LLC.®

Chelsey Flanagan

Contact Info

URL: www.kobatakerealty.com
Phone: (808) 368-3320
Email: chelsey@kobatakerealty.com

Kona Brewing Co. Hawaii

Kona Brewing Co.

Rebecca Villegas

Contact Info

URL: www.konabrewingco.com
Phone: (808) 960-2805
Email: rebecca@konabrewingco.com

kmc-logo-4C-Tagline_200px

Koko Marina Center | Sofos Realty Corp.

Krysti Peacock, Director of Marketing

Contact Info

URL: www.kokomarinacenter.com
Phone: (808) 295-7197
Email: kpeacock@sofosrealty.com

5189529

Landmark Logistics Corporation

Sarah Hunt Correa, Executive Vice President

Contact Info

URL: www.landmarkforwarders.com
Phone: (808) 941-SHIP
Email:  info@landmarkforwarders.com

Leonards Bakery Hawaii

Leonards Bakery Hawaii

Contact Info

URL: www.leonardshawaii.com
Phone: (808) 737-5591
Email: bakery@leonardshawaii.com

 
Livable Hawaii Kai Hui

Livable Hawaii Kai Hui

Elizabeth Reily

Contact Info

URL: www.hawaiikaihui.org
Phone: (808) 864-8081
Email: livable-hk-hui-directors@hawaiikaihui.org

Malama Maunalua

Malama Maunalua

Jennifer Taylor

Contact Info

URL: www.malamamaunalua.org
Phone: (808) 395-5050
Email: info@malamamaunalua.org

sso-ygy-logo

Youngevity International

Jamel Boukabou, Vice Presidential Marketing Director

Contact Info

URL: www.Jamel.Youngevity.com
Phone: (808) 436-5025
Email: bouka@boukabou.com

MarineManagemD51bR05aP13ZL

Marine Management Solutions

John Parks

Contact Info

URL: Facebook Page
Phone: (808) 224-8357
Email:jeparks5@gmail.com

Maunalua-Community-Foundation

Manalua Communities Foundation

Dianne Glei

Contact Info:

URL: Facebook Page
Phone: (808) 783-5476
Email: info@mcfhawaii.org

Ocean Outfits

Ocean Outfits

Reenie Rea

Contact Info

URL: www.oceanoutfits.com
Phone: (808) 330-7462
Email: OceanOutfits@yahoo.com

Oahu-Print-Co-Inc-Logo

Oahu Print Company

Jon Launer, Owner

Contact Info

URL: www.oahuprint.com
Phone: (808) 689-9984
Email: Jon@oahuprint.com

Paper_Fancies_2014_200px

Paper Fancies

Nada Marriott

Contact Info
URL: www.paperfancies.com
Phone: (808) 232-9525
Email: info@paperfancies.com

ramenya-logo-2015-final_200px

RAMEN-YA restaurant

Contact Info

Location: 333 Keahole Street Honolulu, Hawaii 96825
URL: www.ramenyahawaii.com
Phone: (808) 395-8882

REMAX Prestige Honolulu

Sandra De Roza

Contact Info

URL: www.PrestigeOahu.com
Phone: (808) 725-2400
Email: remax@prestigeoahu.com

Rocket Science Tutoring Hawaii

Rocket Science Tutoring

Gindi French

Contact Info

URL: www.rocketsciencetutoring.com
Phone: (808) 226-6598
Email: thelearninggroup.oahu@gmail.com

Rotary

Rotary Club of Hawaii Kai

Janneth Black

Contact Info

URL: www.rotaryclubofhawaiikai.org
Phone: (808) 780.0419
Email:  janblack@hawaii.rr.com

Storsecure Self Storage Hawaii

Storsecure Self Storage

Calvin Ling

Contact Info

URL: www.storsecure.com
Phone: (808) 396-8118
Email: cmgrhk@storsecure.com

The Shack Hawaii Kai

The Shack Hawaii Kai

Andy Lindberg, Owner

Contact Info

URL: www.shackhawaiikai.com
Phone: (808) 396-1919
Email: info@shackhawaiikai.com

Viamedia-Logo-Lo-Res

VIA Media

Contact Info

URL: VIAmediatv.com
Phone: (808) 518-7777
Email: marketing@viamediatv.com

INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS